National Executive Council (NEC) and

OFNC Structure

The highest policy and decision-making body in the OFNC is its National Executive Council (NEC), which is made up of National Officers and Area Secretaries. These are also the Trustees of the fellowship. To help things run smoothly, the NEC is chaired by the National Chairman who is the Chief Executive Officer.

Area Secretaries are then the executive and spiritual leaders of their respective branches. The image below describes the different levels of decision-making in the OFNC. The General Assembly meets once each year at the Annual National Conference, which incorporates the AGM; the NEC meets quarterly. Each Branch has a Branch Executive Committee that meets according to local arrangements.

OFNC Organisation Chart



Name Position
Dr. Bamidele Adebisi Chairman
Mr. Femi Olatunji National Secretary
Mr. Ubongabasi Inyang Assistant National Secretary
Mr. Odekunle Odebunmi National Financial Secretary
Mr. Adopted Jephthah National Treasurer
Dr. Abel Adegoke Director of Missions, Evangelism and Discipleship
Mr. Olugbenga Daramola National Prayer Secretary
Dr. Albert okoye Director of Strategic Partnerships
Dr. Nosa Uwubamwen National Mens Coordinator
Mrs. Gladys Murphy National Women’s Coordinator
Mr. Olaoluwa Baikie Co-Chair, 18-30s group
Dr. Deji Jaiyesimi Co-Chair, 18-30s group
Miss Jumoke Ayanlere National Youth Coordinator
Mrs. Liz Ikuobase National Children’s Coordinator
Dr. Onyebuchi Eseonu National Coordinator, over 60s group
Dr. Ife Akintunde National Publicity Secretary
Miss Amara Inusa Assistant National Publicity Secretary
Mrs. Modupe Fagbenro Area Secretary (Bedford)
Dr. Sunday Ochogwu Area secretary (Birmingham)
Mr. Gibson Anorue Area secretary (Doncaster)
Dr. Tudor Chinnah Area Secretary (Exeter)
Mr. Taiwo Makinde Area Secretary (Hull)
Dr. Ibironke Ajai Area Secretary (Lancaster)
Mr. Olubunmi Omodeinde Area Secretary (Leeds)
Mr. James Jeje Area Secretary (Lincoln)
Dr. Babatunji Adeogun Area Secretary (Liverpool)
Mrs. Flora Orukpe Area Secretary (London Central)
Mr. Peter Ikuobase Area Secretary (North London)
Mr. Joe Bangudu Area secretary (Manchester)
Mr. Jonas Abladey Area Secretary (Newcastle)
Mr. Chukwugozi Elumogo Area secretary (Norwich)
Dr. Olugbenga Ademiju Area secretary (Nottingham)
Dr. Samuel Ejide Area Secretary (Oxford)
Mr. Titus Abayomi Area secretary (Sheffield)
Dr. Clement Ogaziechi Area secretary (South Essex)
Mrs. Arinola Adebekun Area secretary (Southampton)
Mr. Justin Ushie Area Secretary (Teesside)
2014 © OFNC